Alumni Directory

* Denotes Lifetime Alumni Chapter Membership

 BrotherChapterEmailMember Since
*Baker, TammyEta Psitammybaker@me.com2010
*Banik, AnuvaBeta Epsilonbanikar@yahoo.com2005
*Baragar, AllenEta Psiallen_baragar@yahoo.com2001
*Barnwell, DavidXi Pi2002
*Bergen, CarrieEta Psioandsranch@live.com1996
*Berlat, JeffEta Psijberlat@yahoo.com1995
*Berlat, JoelleEta Psijberlat@deloitte.com1994
*Bjelan, PeteAlpha Omegapbjelan@hotmail.com1999
*Borders, KristaEta Psikborders@ups.com1999
*Brodie, PaulZeta Mupbrodie@swbell.net2007
*Busch, FrankEpsilon Mufbusch@comcast.com2001
*Cantos, AllanEta Psiallancantos@msn.com2000
*Cassidy, TomDelta Nutwcloyola@cs.com1997
*Conachey, AndrewEta Psiaconachey@gmail.com2013
*Del Toro, JasonDelta Nujjdeltor@loyno.edu2004
*Do, TuanEta Psime7hos@hotmail.com2013
*Donovan, AmyDelta UpsilonAmy.Donovan@genlp.com2002
*Dubey, RaviDelta Nuravi_dubey@hotmail.com2004
*Dunlap, WesOmegawcdunlap21@gmail.com2012
*Farokhpour, KathyOmicron Phikf1825@gmail.com2009
*Fatehi, SairaEta Psisairafatehi@hotmail.com2009
*Federovitch, AlexEta Psitherollinatrain@yahoo.com2007
*Galoci, ChristianKappa Nucgaloci@.msn.com2000
*Gossett, BrisaEta Psibrisa.monserrat@gmail.com2013
*Gradl, BeckyKappa Phildarg@aol.com1999
*Gray, JemaricEta Taujermaric.gray@gmail.com2013
*Guerra, AndreaTheta Omegaandrea_guerra@msn.com2002
*Hamilton, AndrewEta Psiaham72@swbell.net2000
*Hamilton, LeahEta Psileah_h@swbell.net1999
*Hardy, BeakerAlpha Omegabeaker908@ameritech.net1997
*Harrington, BrandyDelta Nubrandy.harrington@jccteam.com2006
*Holmes, KevinBeta Epsilonkduwayne@hotmail.com2009
*Hong, DavidEta Psidhong1@houston.rr.com2001
 Hotwagner, JerryGamma Epsilonjhotwagner@biotechinc.org2008
*Hutchinson, ChristinaGamma Iotachristina@c-hutchinson.com2008
*Jimenez, AbrahamEta Psiarcadia517@yahoo.com2004
*John, AngelaEta Psiangelajohn01@yahoo.com2000
*Johnston, RubenMu Nurcjohnst@up.com1996
*Kemp, MaxEta Psimaxkemp@hotmail.com1999
*Landras, GilbertEta Psigilbertlandras@gmail.com2008
*Le, VietEta Psivtle88@gmal.com2012
*Lee, AmyEta Psiabaragar@oldoceanfcu.org2001
 Leiserowitz, MarkEpsilonmtleiserowitz@yahoo.com2010
*Lipsey, FredEta Psideltasigmapi@comcast.net2003
*Lloyd, SharonEta Psiskcl@comcast.net2001
*Lopez, JoseTheta Omegajoselopez@gmail.com2013
*Mayne, JoeTheta Taujoe@maynespeaker.com2010
*Menke, KellyEta Psiimreduh93@aol.com1994
*Mihaly, GregEta Psigmihaly@hotmail.com2001
*Mohsin, ReyEta Psirey_moh@yahoo.com2005
*Moore, CliffEta Psiclifford@moorefamily.cc1995
*Moss, TraceyEta Psitraceyfmoss@hotmail.com1999
*Mulanax, JeromeEta Psijerome@mulanax.com2000
*Mullen, LauraLambda Nubrewwench@aol.com2004
*Murrhee, BlakeEta Psiblake.murrhee@bench.com1994
*Nettle, ClaudiaEta Psiclaudia.nettle@halliburton.com1999
*Ng, AlfredEta Psikangng@gmail.com2009
*Ngo, DiamondEta Psidiamondgno@gmail.com2013
*Nihalani, TarushEta Psit-nut@writeme.com2003
*Oates, BrannonGamma Iotaboates777@hotmail.com1999
*Pearsey, KatherineEta Psikatnesy@aol.com1996
*Pena, ReneEta Psirepena06@yahoo.com2012
*Perez, ArturoGamma Phiarturo_perez_juarez@msn.com2003
*Peters, MatthewBeta Ximrpeters@netcarrier.com2000
*Polega, MarieBeta Epsilonmarie.polega@exxonmobil.com2002
*Rice, TreyIota Psitreyday_00@yahoo.com2001
*Rodriguez, RodEta Psirrodriguez@heincpa.com2000
*Saldivar, MistyLambda Upsilonmightymouse00@excite.com2005
*Sample, ChadEta Psiunvme@earthlink.net2006
*Sanchez, JessicaZeta Nujessica.trice6@gmail.com2005
*Sethi, SonaliEta Psisonalitsethi@yahoo.com2005
*Smith, TheresaEta Psitheresasmith572@hotmail.com1997
*Smith, WilEta Psiwilsmith569@hotmail.com1996
*Sumicek, EdEta Psiedward@sbmktg.com2000
*Taylor, BrandiBeta Kappab.taylor@mail.utexas.edu 2005
*Tran, AnthonyEta Psitony.tran@gt.com2009
*Tran, TrishLambda Upsilontrucbtran@gmail.com2013
*Walker, ChrisAlphachriswalk1@hotmail.com2002
*Wallace, JackEta Psijack@jackwallace.com2000
*Ward, JoeZeta Xiwardjos@aol.com2000
*Ward, KimZeta Xikimsteurer@aol.com2005
*Webb, DerryEta Psiderrywebb@gmail.com1996
*Webb, JamesEta Psidsp0549@gmail.com1996
*Weber, KevinEta Nukweber2@hotmail.com2007
*Zych, JeffAlpha Omegazekezr1@yahoo.com1999